Våra medlemmar

AFE Cronite Technologies

https://www.safe-industry.com/
Hedinsgatan 13, 1tr 115 33 Stockholm Sverige
Christophe Murcia
+46 (0) 708 24 44 24
christophe.murcia@afecronite.com

AGA Gas AB

http://www.aga.se/sv/index.html
Agavägen 54 181 81 Lidingö Sverige
Anders Åström
+46 (0) 8 706 95 00
anders.astrom@se.aga.com

Air Liquide Gas AB

https://industri.airliquide.se/
Energigatan 5 721 37 Västerås Sverige
Leif Flodman
+46 (0) 40 38 100
leif.flodman@airliquide.com

AMGAS Industrisystem AB

http://amgas.se/
Askims Industriväg 1b 436 34 Askim Sverige
Jonas Örtgren
+46 (0)31 22 18 70
info@amgas.se

Beijer Industri AB

http://beijerind.se/
Jägerhillsgatan 16 213 75 Malmö Sverige
Mattias Lindeborg
+46 40 35 83 00
mattias.lindeborg@beijerind.se

C.H Evensen Industriovner AS

http://www.che.no/
Tomteveien 19 1618 Fredrikstad Norge
Henrik Wulf
+47 69 94 91 00
henrik@che.no

EFD Induction AB

http://www.efd-induction.com/sv/
Box 20047 720 20 Västerås Sverige
Kristian Berggren
+46 (0) 21 30 00 16
kristian.berggren@efd-induction.com

Entech AB

http://www.entech.se/
Box 1066 262 21 Ängelholm Sverige
Janne Jyrinki
+46 (0) 431 44 99 80
janne@entech.se

Eurotherm AB

http://www.eurotherm.se/
Box 664 645 59 Strängnäs Sverige
Thomas Orregård
+46 (0) 152 241 30
thomas.orregard@schneider-electric.com

Exportreform TLO AB

http://www.exportreform.se/
Sickla Industriväg 7 131 34 Nacka Sverige
Tommy Olofsson
+46 (0) 8 556 95 300
tommy.olofsson@exportreform.se

Fagersta Eldfasta AB

http://www.fagersta-eldfasta.se/
Box 63 263 21 Höganäs Sverige
Bo Heidenfors
+46 (0) 42 36 12 30
info@fagersta-eldfasta.se

Flamkontroll Skandinavisk Försäljning AB

http://www.flamkontroll.se/
Box 1025 149 25 Nynäshamn Sverige
Jonas Carlson
+45 (0) 8 520 205 00
jonas.carlson@flamkontroll.se

G.A Lindberg AB

https://www.galindberg.se/
Box 6044 164 06 Kista Sverige
Ulf Johansson
+46 (0) 8 703 02 00
info@galindberg.se

Global Cast

http://www.global-cast.dk/
Nordlysvej 20DK 9480 Lökken Danmark
Hans Christiensen
+4540 262 466
hc@global-cast.dk

Heattec Värmebehandling HB

http://www.segerberg.biz/heattec/
Seglargatan 1 C 302 42 Halmstad Sverige
Sören Segerberg
+46 (0) 35 21 20 36
heattec@segerberg.biz

Ipsen Industries Nordiska AB

Verkstadsgatan 12 ASE-352 46 Växjö Sverige
Magnus Larsson
+46 470 740 002
magnus@ipsen.se

Jerrex AB

http://www.jerrex.se/
Bernsborgsstigen 18 722 18 Västerås Sverige
Anders Jerregård
+46 (0) 21 448 0370
anders@jerrex.se

Mikron AB

http://www.mikron.se/
Box 1307 172 26 Sundbyberg Sverige
Gunnar Blomberg
+46 (0) 8 564 821 40
gunnar.blomberg@mikron.se

Sandvik Heating Technology AB

http://smt.sandvik.com/en/
Box 502 734 27 Hallstahammar Sverige
Anders Brickman
+46 (0) 220 210 00
anders.brickman@sandvik.com

Sarlin Furnaces AB

http://www.sarlin.com/en/Home
Regattagatan 13 723 48 Västerås Sverige
Magnus Bergman
+46 (0) 21 10 98 00
magnus.bergman@sarlin.com

Svenska Tanso AB

http://www.tanso.se/
Källebacksvägen 9 555 93 Jönköping Sverige
Morgan Staaf
+46 (0) 705 60 22 30
morgan.staaf@tanso.se

System Gasteknik Leif Dahl AB

http://www.sgt-dahl.se/index.html
Box 122 241 22 Eslöv Sverige
+46 (0) 705 60 22 30
lda@sht-dahl.se

T. Knutsson AB

http://www.tknutsson.com/sv-SE
Box 50207 202 12 Malmö Sverige
Kent Granlund
+46 (0) 40 38 44 00
kent@tknutsson.se

Thermalloys AB

http://www.thermalloys.com/
Brändavägen 795 32 Rättvik Sverige
Sven Bernhardsson
+46 (0) 248 125 77
info@thermalloys.com

TRIGAS AB

Box 8092 104 20 Stockholm Sverige
Åke From
+46 (0) 8 785 07 35
ake@kungs-jarn.se

YN Materialteknik AB

http://www.ynm.se/
c/o Atlas Copco Tools AB 105 23 Stockholm Sverige
Ylva Nilsson
+46 (0) 8 748 95 81
ylva.nilsson@se.atlascopco.com